Contact

kontakt

Contacts

NOVESTA, a.s.
 
Eshop
TEL. 800 200 2­48
eshop@novesta.sk
Sales Officer (wholesale)
Ing. Juraj Kopčan
+421 903 235 977
juraj.kopcan@novesta.sk
 
NOVESTA-CZ
Commercial representative for Czech Republic

Ing. Hana Zouvalová

hana@lagallery.eu

 

 
 
NOVESTA world
 

 

 
Sales representative for the UK

Pablo Holland Five 0 Five Agency
pablo@five0five.co.uk
Tel.: +44 (0)7813 882919
http://www.five0five.co.uk

Distributor for North America
Bloodworth & Co
grant@bloodworthandco.com
bloodworthandco.com
Tel:: +1 310 409 5529
Sales representative for Benelux

UNIONVILLE
Mr. FREDERIK VILAIN
Hessenstraatje 20, blok c bus 20.21
2000 ANTWERPEN
BELGIUM
phone: +32(0)3.294.02.11
mobile: +32(0)476.999.892
email: Frederik@unionville.be
WWW.UNIONVILLE.BE
Distributor for Thailand Pronto Siam

318/23-26 Sukhumvit Soni-22
Klongtoey, Bangkok
Thailand-10110

Chnanon Sachdev
Tel +66-26638802
Distributor for South Korea

108-8 NOHYUN-DONG GANGNAM-GU
SEOUL KOREA
06059

contact@novesta.co.kr
+82-70-8802-1088
www.novesta.co.kr
Sales representative for Portugal

Seam Wise Agency - Ramiro Martins

Address
Rua Sá da Bandeira, No 651
3o Esquerdo - Sala No 4
4000-437 Porto
Portugal

email: info@seamwiseagency.com
phone: +351 918 665 887
www.seamwiseagency.com
Italian distributor

ASAP limited
HQ:Viale Belfiore 18,20,22 - 50144 Firenze
Show Room 1:Via Pantano 17 - 20121 Milano
Show Room 2:Via Palazzolo 100 - 50144 Firenze
www.asaplimited.com
email: lucreziabreda@asaplimited.com
Sales representative for Germany, Switzerland, Austria

SEMPERPLUIT - Dana Tannhauser-Baker
Web: www.semperpluit.co.uk
Email: sales@semperpluit.co.uk
Phone: +44 7983 172479
Sales representative for France

Franck Gunther
five0five
Show room : 14 rue portefoin
75003 PARIS
 09 84 43 28 92 
 06 11 90 14 52
franck@five0five.fr
www.five0five.fr
JAPAN
KLEINSTEIN CO., LTD - NOVESTA JAPAN OFFICE

Web: kleinstein.com / novesta.jp
Email: office@novesta.jp
South Africa

Partisan Trading Company
Bruce Whiffler
Tel:+27 83 5310221
Email: bruce@shoedog.co.za
bruce.whiffler@novesta.sk