Contact

kontakt

Contacts

NOVESTA, a.s.
 
Eshop
TEL. 800 200 2­48
eshop@novesta.sk
Sales Officer (wholesale)
Ing. Juraj Kopčan
+421 903 235 977
juraj.kopcan@novesta.sk
 
NOVESTA-CZ
Commercial representative for Czech Republic

Ing. Hana Zouvalová

hana@lagallery.eu

 

 
 
NOVESTA world
 

 

 
Sales representative for the UK

Email: novestauk@gmail.com
Tel: +421 918 959693

Dear customers,
We would like to inform you that our UK sales distribution contract will expire on the 15th of August 2017.
We will contact you shortly after this date to invite you to view the new collection SS18 from Novesta.

Thank you for your continued support.

Distributor for North America

Matthew Butlett
Marubeni America Corporation
515 S Figueroa St, Suite 2000
Los Angeles, CA 90071
email: butlett-m@marubeni.com
phone: 213-972-2759
Sales representative for Benelux

UNIONVILLE
Mr. FREDERIK VILAIN
Hessenstraatje 20, blok c bus 20.21
2000 ANTWERPEN
BELGIUM
phone: +32(0)3.294.02.11
mobile: +32(0)476.999.892
email: Frederik@unionville.be
WWW.UNIONVILLE.BE
Distributor for Thailand Pronto Siam

318/23-26 Sukhumvit Soni-22
Klongtoey, Bangkok
Thailand-10110

Chnanon Sachdev
Tel +66-26638802
Distributor for South Korea

108-8 NOHYUN-DONG GANGNAM-GU
SEOUL KOREA
06059

contact@novesta.co.kr
+82-70-8802-1088
www.novesta.co.kr
Sales representative for Portugal

Seam Wise Agency - Ramiro Martins

Address
Rua Sá da Bandeira, Nº 651
3º Esquerdo - Sala Nº 4
4000-437 Porto
Portugal

email: info@seamwiseagency.com
phone: +351 918 665 887
www.seamwiseagency.com
Italian distributor

ASAP limited
HQ:Viale Belfiore 18,20,22 - 50144 Firenze
Show Room 1:Via Pantano 17 - 20121 Milano
Show Room 2:Via Palazzolo 100 - 50144 Firenze
www.asaplimited.com
email: lucreziabreda@asaplimited.com
Sales representative for Germany, Switzerland, Austria

SEMPERPLUIT - Dana Tannhauser-Baker
Web: www.semperpluit.co.uk
Email: sales@semperpluit.co.uk
Phone: +44 7983 172479
Sales representative for France

Franck Gunther
five0five
Show room : 14 rue portefoin
75003 PARIS
 09 84 43 28 92 
 06 11 90 14 52
franck@five0five.fr
www.five0five.fr